Poster session winners announced at FPC2017 drinks reception.

Congratulations to all our FPC2017 Poster Session winners.

This year’s poster session winners were announced at FPC2017’s drinks reception and were split into; Best Overall, Best Scientific and Best Technical.

“The judges were very impressed by the high quality of all of the posters. Together they made an important contribution to the conference and illustrate the strength of science and engineering in the UK” – Dr Ralph Clague (ETI Group)

Best Overall

Ed Shires – Strategicfit

Best Scientific

Yan Zaho – Imperial College London

Best Technical

Luke Mason – Science & Facilities Technology Council

The submissions were judged by Dr Ralph Clague (ETI Group), Paul Jarvie (Aesin), Rose Mary Stalker (Catagen) and Tim Winstanley (Ford).

Thank you to all our submissions this year, and congratulations to our winners.